RESULT

Date Result
2020-08-05, Wednesday ????
2020-08-03, Monday 3768
2020-08-02, Sunday 0629
2020-08-01, Saturday 8373
2020-07-30, Thursday 8152
2020-07-29, Wednesday 7064
2020-07-27, Monday 4591
2020-07-26, Sunday 2562
2020-07-25, Saturday 8249
2020-07-23, Thursday 5518
2020-07-22, Wednesday 3731
2020-07-20, Monday 3405
2020-07-19, Sunday 8809
2020-07-18, Saturday 3422
2020-07-16, Thursday 5767
2020-07-15, Wednesday 2355
2020-07-13, Monday 6238
2020-07-12, Sunday 8092
2020-07-11, Saturday 8805
2020-07-09, Thursday 2715
2020-07-08, Wednesday 3133
2020-07-06, Monday 8739
2020-07-05, Sunday 2302
2020-07-04, Saturday 1650
2020-07-02, Thursday 6141
2020-06-29, Monday 6763
2020-06-25, Thursday 9044
2020-04-06, Monday ????
2020-04-02, Thursday 5127
2020-03-30, Monday 4941