RESULT

Date Result
2021-08-04, Wednesday ????
2021-08-02, Monday 9962
2021-08-01, Sunday 2515
2021-07-31, Saturday 9520
2021-07-29, Thursday 9363
2021-07-28, Wednesday 7887
2021-07-26, Monday 8315
2021-07-25, Sunday 2886
2021-07-24, Saturday 6841
2021-07-22, Thursday 7221
2021-07-21, Wednesday 1329
2021-07-19, Monday 1579
2021-07-18, Sunday 8292
2021-07-17, Saturday 8808
2021-07-15, Thursday 4751
2021-07-14, Wednesday 3977
2021-07-12, Monday 2298
2021-07-11, Sunday 0803
2021-07-10, Saturday 1301
2021-07-08, Thursday 4383
2021-07-07, Wednesday 9200
2021-07-05, Monday 4744
2021-07-04, Sunday 7607
2021-07-03, Saturday 0953
2021-07-01, Thursday 4870
2021-06-28, Monday 3174
2021-06-24, Thursday 9516
2021-06-21, Monday 8178
2021-06-17, Thursday 7871
2021-06-14, Monday 9272